Litosław (sabaku_no_lita) wrote in callme_callme,

Taegoon's 1st Concert in Japan ~ "White Love 2009"


1. Intro
2. Superstar
3. One Two Step
-Chairman Appearance-
4. 네까짓 게 (As Insignificant as You)
5. My Girl
-Video Support message from w-inds' Keita Tachibana, Wheesung, SS501's Hyun Joong, TVXQ's Jaejoong & Junsu-
6. I Do
7. Perfect Man (Dance)
-Picture from Osaka event-
8. Finally
9. 속았다 (Betrayed)
-Christmas Time-
-Taegoon making chocolate to give to a fan later-
10. Christmas Song (Jingle Bells?)
-Santa Clause comes out from the audience-
-Santa Collected messages from fans/Decorated Christmas tree-
-Taegoon picks messages and reads them with fans-
11. Call Me
12. Finally
13. Superstar
14. Ending with dancers (Freemind)

Tags: media: pictures
  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment